NCSU constitutes SPMR Commerce College Unit


JAMMU, JAN 10: Provincial President NCSU Mr Iftkhair Choudhary on Thursday has constituted SPM R Commerce College Unit which will be headed by Mr Sidhant Bhardwaj.
Mr Guatam Dewan will be its Senior Vice President while Mr Chatainyna and Ms Himani Dubey will be its Vice Presidents, Mr Puneet Moza as General Secretary, Mr Asrar wani and Mr Dharamveer Singh as its Secretaries, Mr Kunal , Ms Navneet , Ms Swati and Mr Sourab as its Joint Secretaries, Mr Atul and Mr Rohan as Media Incharge and Mr Sajeed as Advisor.
The unit was constituted in the presence of Dr. Chaman Lal Bhagat Provincial Vice President and Incharge Student Wing, Sheikh Bashir Ahmed Provincial Secretary and Mr Dharamveer Singh Jamwal District President Jammu Urban.
The unit was constituted with the constant and meaningful efforts of Mr Mahesh Bakshi Provincial Working President Incharge District Jammu and Samba.
Those who were present : Mr Sajjid Malik , Mr Azhar, Mr Mohit, Mr Raja Mehmood Khan, Mr Dimple, Mr Iqbal , Mr Saqib and others.

Share This Story

Comment On This Story


Photo Gallery

BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty