YNC nominates Rajat Isher as Block President Satwari


JAMMU, Jan 15: With the approval of Provincial President Youth National Conference Jammu Province Mr Ajaz Jan.
Sardar Sandeep Singh Wazir Central Zone President YNC and Sardar Tejinder Pal Singh (Aman) District President Jammu Urban YNC has nominated Mr Rajat Isher as Block President Satwari YNC.
Mr Rattan Lal Gupta Provincial President Jammu Province and Sheikh Bashir Ahmed Provincial Secretary Jammu Province has congratulated newly nominated Block President Satwari YNC and hoped that Block President Satwari YNC will reach to the gross root level to mitigate the sufferings of the people in their respective areas.
Those who were present on this occasion: Zamir Quershi, Sahil Kerni, Mahesh Bakashi, Iqjot Singh, Chandeep Singh, Archit Sharma, Paras Sharma, sourab Sharma, Akshay Sharma, Shakti Sharma and others.

Share This Story

Comment On This Story


Photo Gallery

BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty